All our cakes contain dairy and gluten and our Ferrero Rocher cake also contains Nuts. For a more detailed ingredients list and more detailed allergen information visit the link in the footer or click HERE. All our cakes are vegetarian and halal.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you as soon as possible.
Thanks for subscribing